CONTACT US

Address: 5805 51 St SE Calgary, AB

T2C 3V2

Office: (403) 720-0532 +Ext.

President/Owner: Darren Exner

Ext: 102

Cell: (403) 477-1531

Email: xman@xtremepkg.com

Vice President: Laura Exner

Ext: 103

Cell: (403) 477-1532

Email: lexner@xtremepkg.com

Office Administrator: Allison Bitu

Ext: 101

Email: abitu@xtremepkg.com

Production Manager: Adam Exner

Ext: 104

Cell: (403) 477-1535

Email: ax@xtremepkg.com

Before contacting us please note the following for your own convenience:

Do you know:

- The quantity of product you're considering purchasing?

- The ideal style of box you would like?

- The flute of board you would prefer?

- The style of printing and # of colours you'd like?

- The dimensions of the product going into the box?

If you are unsure on any of these you can always contact us for more information, OR you can click "Here" to be redirected to our product information pages to see examples of what we have to offer. 

Creative Structural Designer: Justin Exner

Ext: 106

Cell: (403) 477-1534

Email: jx@xtremepkg.com

Sales Representative: Jake Hayes

Ext: 105

Cell: (403) 542-6797

Email: Jhayes@xtremepkg.com

Customer Service Rep: Simone Zdebiak

Ext: 110

Email: Sales@xtremepkg.com

Logistics Coordinator/Shipping: Cody Dickinson

Ext: 108

Email: shipping@xtremepkg.com

Sales Representative: Phil Pham

Ext: 107

Cell: (403) 477-7114

Email: Ppham@xtremepkg.com

Success! Message sent.

Graphic Designer: Cody Rothery

Ext: 115

Email: Crothery@xtremepkg.com