© 2007-2019 X-TREME Packaging Inc.

CONTACT US

Address: 7910 51 St SE Calgary, AB

T2C 4R2

Office: (403) 720-0532 +Ext.

President/Owner: Darren Exner

Ext: 200

Cell: (403) 477-1531

Email: xman@xtremepkg.com

Office Manager: Laura Exner

Ext: 209

Cell: (403) 477-1532

Email: lexner@xtremepkg.com

Office Administrator: Allison Bitu

Ext: 204

Email: reception@xtremepkg.com

Production Manager: Adam Exner

Ext: 203

Cell: (403) 477-1535

Email: ax@xtremepkg.com

Before contacting us please note the following for your own convenience:

Do you know:

- The quantity of product you're considering purchasing?

- The ideal style of box you would like?

- The flute of board you would prefer?

- The style of printing and # of colours you'd like?

- The dimensions of the product going into the box?

‚Äč

If you are unsure on any of these you can always contact us for more information, OR you can click "Here" to be redirected to our product information pages to see examples of what we have to offer. 

Creative Structural Designer: Justin Exner

Ext: 208

Cell: (403) 477-1534

Email: jx@xtremepkg.com

Sales Service Supervisor: Randy Leduc

Ext: 211

Email: rleduc@xtremepkg.com

Sales Representative: Jake Hayes

Ext: 207

Cell: (403) 542-6797

Email: Jhayes@xtremepkg.com

Customer Service Rep: Simone Zdebiak

Ext: 205

Email: Sales@xtremepkg.com

Logistics Coordinator/Shipping: Cody Dickinson

Ext: 201

Email: shipping@xtremepkg.com

Sales Representative: Phil Pham

Ext: 212

Cell: (403) 477-7114

Email: Ppham@xtremepkg.com